Traffic Scotland : Live Incidents

    • Traffic Scotland - Roadworks
    • Traffic Scotland - Current Incidents

    Start Date: Monday, 25 September 2017 - 00:00End Date: Thursday, 31 May 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 25 September 2017 - 00:00End Date: Thursday, 31 May 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 03 July 2017 - 00:00End Date: Thursday, 31 May 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 03 July 2017 - 00:00End Date: Thursday, 31 May 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 19 February 2018 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 23 February 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Friday, 23 February 2018 - 00:00End Date: Monday, 26 February 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Friday, 23 February 2018 - 00:00End Date: Monday, 26 February 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Tuesday, 02 January 2018 - 00:00End Date: Sunday, 30 December 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Tuesday, 02 January 2018 - 00:00End Date: Sunday, 30 December 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 18 September 2017 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 30 March 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 18 September 2017 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 30 March 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Sunday, 07 January 2018 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 16 March 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 11 December 2017 - 00:00End Date: Saturday, 31 March 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 00:00End Date: Saturday, 31 March 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 00:00End Date: Saturday, 31 March 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 00:00End Date: Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Wednesday, 21 February 2018 - 00:00End Date: Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - 00:00End Date: Monday, 05 March 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Wednesday, 14 February 2018 - 00:00End Date: Monday, 05 March 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Sunday, 07 January 2018 - 00:00End Date: Sunday, 25 February 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 00:00End Date: Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Saturday, 27 January 2018 - 00:00End Date: Saturday, 24 February 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 15 January 2018 - 00:00End Date: Monday, 05 March 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Monday, 19 February 2018 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 23 February 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    Start Date: Friday, 23 February 2018 - 00:00End Date: Friday, 23 February 2018 - 00:00Delay Information: No reported delay.

    All lanes restricted in both directions for up to 30 minutes